Back to top

About Us

About Our Firm

Massa & Leroux LLC provides personalized financial guidance to individuals and businesses. Our expertise ranges from tax management and accounting services to more in-depth services such as financial statements and financial planning.

By combining our expertise, experience and the team mentality of our staff, we assure that every client receives the close analysis and attention they deserve. Our dedication to high standards and work ethic is the reason our client base returns year after year.

 

Our Mission

The mission of Massa & Leroux LLC is to help clients maintain financial viability in the present, while taking a proactive approach to achieve future goals. We are dedicated to meeting these goals with high standards of excellence and professionalism. 

 

Our Team

 

Helena I. Massa, CPA

Email: helen@massaleroux.com
Phone: 401-437-4000 Ext. 116

 

 

Kristin N. Amaral, CPA

Email: kristin@massaleroux.com
Phone: 401-437-4000 Ext. 117

 

Jennifer A. Cestodio

Email: jennifer@massaleroux.com
Phone: 401-437-4000 Ext. 112

 

 

Kimberly G. Oliveira

Email: Kimberly@massaleroux.com
Phone: 401-437-4000 Ext. 111

 

 

 

Richard A. Leroux, CPA

Email: richard@massaleroux.com
Phone: 401-437-4000 Ext. 114

 

Erin B. Medeiros

Email: erin@massaleroux.com
Phone: 401-437-4000 Ext. 113

 

Paul J. Huot

Email: paul@massaleroux.com
Phone: 401-437-4000 Ext. 115